Skip to content

Italians Stand Up Against Islamofascism

November 11, 2009

I received this email yesterday with the above video included:

I saw Claude Cartaginese´s article “muslims-score-a-major-victory” on newsreelblog about the succesful muslim attempt to use the EU courts, in order to ban the cricifix from italian schools.

This initiative however, led to a major uproar in a talkshow yesterday, where the leader of the “Movement for Italy” Daniela Santanché repeatedly stated the historical fact that mohammad was a polygamist as well as a paedophile. I have now subtitled the most interesting part of the talkshow, and encourage you to pass it on

all the best

frank

Translations for subtitles by Jdamn at The Force of Reason.
13 Comments
  1. Mary permalink
    November 12, 2009 2:22 am

    not the best translation, why is that? I’m American but lived in Italy, Positano for 15 years 3-4 months out of the year why can’t anyone seem to get the translation right?

  2. sandy permalink
    November 12, 2009 4:49 am

    Mary’s right. The female moderator said “We respect the Court’s decision….” and then “but from this studio and from my backstage room no one is taking down the crucifix”. The subtitles read “We DON’T respect the Court’s decision….. ” I think you should correct this. It would also be a good idea to interject what the seated muslim in the suit was saying, because all he did was keep trying to change the subject…!

  3. OldNotFool permalink
    November 12, 2009 5:13 am

    Mary, If you are able to contribute and perfect the translation, JDamn can be found at the website publicized. Now, to just criticize and not to offer a remedy to a good job, done graciously for the benefit of the many anti-jihadists around the world is cheap.
    What do you have to say about this happening in Italy, involving what it does, and Daniela Santanche exposing herself to the wrath of crazed muzzies, risking her life for what she believes? Shame on you, Mary!

  4. November 12, 2009 5:18 am

    In this film, one can see the tactic used by Muslims in general and Mad Dog Farrakhan`s followers :

    To stop them from drowning what their interlocutor is arguing, you have to cut them off,
    otherwise they won`t let anybody get another word…

    I`m a Jew, born and raised in a country whose OFFICIAL religion is Catholicism and any crucifix, either on a classroom wall, public building or on top of my hospital bed ever
    bothered me and therefore, it is Chinese to me why would the Italian justice bend over backwards to the atheists and Muslims pretentions regarding this matter and, passing over the stupid judge who sided with them and any other Court, my opinion is that the people,
    if they care enough, should tell this judge to take his /their ruling and shove it and to the
    Muslims to either to put out with it or get the hell out of the country, even those born in Italy, as Italy didn`t send for them and just make sure the door doesn`t hit their assess
    on the way out…

    I swear this will have a sobering effect on the whole EU.

    And as to allegations on comments about pedophile priests, I believe Pope John XXIII
    had in mind to do away with priests celibacy and in all honesty (not that I believe this German Pope will not his clique) it is time already to do away with such an unnatural thing
    contrary to the Bible preaching of GROW AND MULTIPLY…

    Besides, as I once argued with my dearest friend, a Catholic priest, how would he advice a couple having marital problems and he answered me he would advice them on what`s logic
    Now, I said, in couples there`s no logic…
    One will see a man clinging to a woman who, under all lights is no good for him or anybody and viceversa and though, this is the woman / man he / she loves in spite of everything…
    Where is then the logic ??

  5. shane comeback permalink
    November 12, 2009 6:13 am

    I enjoyed the video. Gutsy lady. Hope there are more like her in Europe. After listening to all the nidal-hasan apologists in the MSM all week, it was a refreshing change.

  6. Beema permalink
    November 12, 2009 7:04 am

    Living in the Middle East as I do, I have often been tempted to wear my Christian cross, but I sense very quickly that this is not acceptable, fine, this is the ME, but in Europe? Please. From now on I will wear my cross always and wear it here come what may. Shame on the Italians given its great Christian history. I say to all Christians, wherever you are wear your cross and defy this ruling and tell your Christian friends to do the same. After all we now have no way of avoiding burkha clad muslims in our countries which many of us despise given that in truth it is not islamic but simply a male symbol of domination over women and is, thereby, forced on women through fear or indoctrination.

    • OldNotFool permalink
      November 12, 2009 12:11 pm

      Beema, I tell you with all sincerity: I am a Jew, I live in Israel, and I have no problem at all with Xtians wearing their crosses. As long as they respect me and don’t try to convert me, there is room for coexistence.
      Despite all the historical wrongdoings of Xtians against my people, a Xtian’s cross does not bring out the gutsy repulsion I feel when I see a burka clad arab woman, or a moustache-shaven, white gown muslim walking anywhere near me.
      When I meet someone like you, I see a person. I know you and me (and my wife!!!) can have a coffee at the Shuk (bazaar), and talk and go about our business without mistrust. Not the same with the ishmaelites, no way! It seems to me that, just like their islamic faith takes precedence over their “citizenship” anywhere, it also takes precedence over their own self, which makes us rightfully fear their sudden outbursts of “islamic righteousness”, which are indeed very bad for one’s health – our health, that is!

  7. November 12, 2009 9:56 am

    Guess what, folks? Soon we should now hear jihad against this Italian woman and Italy because someone speaks out against Mohammad’s polygamy and accused Mohammad of pedophilia. The Muslims will publish this in the Middle East for an uprising. We should get out of these areas and run them out of our areas if they cannot comply with our laws and customs.

  8. shane comeback permalink
    November 12, 2009 10:49 am

    Beema–
    Be careful! I don’t know what middle east country you are in, but I know in many of them you could go to jail–or worse–for wearing a cross.
    That said,ain’t it wonderful we are letting tens of thousands of people who overtly or secretly feel that way into this country? That we kowtow to their every whim, such as taxpayer purchased muslim footbaths in Minnesota community colleges,when at the same time they send people to prison for owning a bible or conducting a Christian service?? Nice going,US Congress and PC Presidents!

  9. peachey permalink
    November 12, 2009 11:03 am

    Not to worry folks, the current pope is designing the perfect, one religion, combining Roman Catholic theology and Islam. This is to be an inforced religion made to eliminate religious dissent and strife. This will be viewed as wonderful, and a beautiful solution to bring together all people under one religion. Membership will not be optional.

  10. Michaelle Maloney permalink
    November 12, 2009 1:05 pm

    Well, peachey – I won’t be a member so they will have to eliminate me like the apostles. Christianity is an exclusive faith. Its the goal of the one world religion to worship the antichrist by bringing interfaithism into the world. I worship Christ-so I don’t qualify for this farce.

    Its amazing these islamfascist have this kind of power to eliminate these christian symbols in Italy which is very much a part of this country.

  11. peachey permalink
    November 12, 2009 2:27 pm

    Michaelle,
    You did understand my comment. I also will be a hold out for Christ.We have 2 ex-Roman Catholic priests at our church and they stated that the move to the one world religion is not new within the Vatican and has been moving along for about 50 years. Now with the meetings between the Vatican, other left-leaning religions, and the grand mullahs, it is moving faster to a conclusion and the unveiling. Good to hear from another believer.

  12. Vince permalink
    November 12, 2009 8:10 pm

    They seem to forget all that Americans and Christians and the rest of the world have done for Muslims. All of the aid given to Africa. Aid that gets hyjacked by corrupt black african leaders, burned up on the docks by warlords and pirated and held for ransome by muslim black africans.

Comments are closed.